DIY Mini Artist Canvas Magnets

I got these lovely mini 3X3 canvases from my mama for Christmas – yes, its been that long! What a great stocking stuffer idea, huh! Anyway, they jsut sat there begging to be painted but I was pretty torn on what to do with them exactly. Yes, they were cute but what the heck would you actually do with mini canvas?

You make Bad A refrigerator magnets, thats what!

I hand painted them with paint markers.

On the back i attached a square of magnet sheet. It is Avery Magnet sheets.

And voila! You can hold up all the dozens of wedding save the dates you’ve been getting.

I ended up leaving them set up like this… just like the simplicity of it!

I also made a mini version of my painting from the lake!

These guys were super easy and very fun so go grab some and try them out.

-Rach

2 responses

Leave a comment