Photography

So i thought i would share my other blog with you… *GASP!* She has a life outside of RadDesign?! It’s true… actually my interest in interior design came from my background in photography and graphic design. So i thought i would share my other sites so you can cruise around and check out what i do when i’m not staring at a computer screen or building random furniture.

BLOG: My photo blog is where I’ll be posting recent projects, inspiration, travel photography and really whatever is going on in that realm of my life. Jump over there and check it out!

GALLERY: Soon to be updated (this month hopefully!) to a more cohesive site where you can get on my blog, buy images or even log in (if you want to be one of my oh so sweet clients!)

So check them out and let me know what you think! Brutal honesty is always appreciated đŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

