MOVING!

Thats right kids, theres a 87.4% chance of me moving… i LOVE my apartment and I will definitely miss her, but for multiple reasons, it’s really the best idea. What that means for you guys: whole new apartment to decorate! What that means for me: packing, painting, cleaning, vacuuming… yay…. Up side: huge yard for Shelby, 2 bedrooms which means studio/office space for me AND cheaper rent! PLUS all the tools a girl could ask for… table saws, sanders, drills… for all my furniture building dreams! Now off to score some free boxes…

Leave a Reply

