Office update

I know I’ve been AWOL the last month… theres some intense news comin up that i can’t wait to share! But this should hold you over for now… my office update! This is just part one of many but here ya go! This is what my living room has looked like the last week:

And remember what my office looked like?:

So everything that was in that closet is now on my couch! Here it is in the process of being painted:

And painted:

And the After:

Like my new typewriter? Yay goodwill! ($15 bucks) PLUS it works… who knew?! I am still working on my recycled door desk along with about 12 other projects that i will hopefully post soon. Its super weird to type on my mac after typing on my typewriter… Its kind of like getting off a boat and still feeling like your on the water.

What a difference  a little paint and organization goes, huh?!

-Rachel

4 responses

  1. Pingback: Coco & Hearts « Rad Design

  2. Pingback: Cocoa & Hearts « Rad Design

  3. Pingback: Before & After: Door to Desk « Rad Design

Leave a Reply

