Finally on Etsy! Woot!

I’ve had a lot of requests for paintings lately and I’m officially announcing, my Etsy Shop is up! Click here to check it out. I’m working on posting more housewares and paintings but be patient, I’m getting used to this. I suppose revealing this also reveals some other info… a new name and website! About time! RadDesign was honestly just all i could think of at the time. I’ve been working for a while on a new name and I’ll definitely explain in more detail when its closer to being ready, but I’m stoked! Can’t wait to unveil it. In the mean time, you could get a slight glimpse by checking out the Etsy shop.

So head on over and check it out! Thanks for the love!

-Rach

One response

  1. Pingback: First Etsy Sale! | Rad Design

Leave a Reply

