First Etsy Sale!

So i posted here about finally getting an Etsy site up… so of course i am STOKED about my first TWO sales! I sold two sets of the 10 Spice labels… she wanted 22 of them so i threw in the 2 extra for free.. yea, I’m generous like that.

Of course i had to make some fun pretty packaging labels 🙂 My handwriting is horrible so of course i used my oh so lovely silhouette to write out labels with fun frames. Don’t mind the blur… privacy is obviously muy importante.

I also included a matching step by step guide for how to instal them. Isn’t it cute?!

Thanks Edna Mode (yes, that is a fake name, shes not really a superhero costume designer). Today will be marked in history forever. Bam.

-Rachel

Leave a Reply

