Wakeboard Camp!

So last week is always one of my fav weeks of the year – wakeboard camp! Yup, i get to spend a whole week hanging out with cool highschool kids while out on boats wakeboarding,wakesurfing and other shenanigans. I love it!

I took photo and video all week just like i have for the last 5+ years… love it!

Man, i love my job. Btw i had about a bazillion compliments on my bright pink tosies, it was just a bottle at Nordstrom. I love that its neon and makes me look tan.. yay optical illusions!

A friend is doing all the video editing so hopefully it will be all ready to go soon and I’ll try and post it!

-Rachel

Leave a Reply

