Renegade Craft Fair

Hey guys! Had an awesome time at the Renegade Craft Fair this year. Somehow this was my first time going – how do i miss out on such cool events?!

source

source

I loved this booth – the handmade fabrics in fun mod designs and colors. Had to force myself to slowly back away. Head over to Cloth & Ink to check out all the goods.

One of my favorite was Satchel and Sage where I picked up an oh so fun feather print.

Seriously, how cute is this “birds of a feather” print?! Now i just need to run to Ikea to pick up a nice new frame for it!

source

molly m designs creates unique lasercut jewelry and art – there were SO many pieces that i just adored. Check out her site to see

source

Here are some more booths and artists that i loved: Feb10 Design, By Jeannie Jewelry, the merriweather council, DA Metals,  Squeeze My HandSimplyPlanted, Ceramica Botanica, and littleMinnow Designs. To check out the other artists that were there head over to  Renegade Craft Fair Artists.

Have a good weekend, Lovelies!

-Rach

2 responses

  1. Pingback: iPhone Cases for Creatives | Rad Design

Leave a comment